The "Verify account" button has expired or has already been used
Modified on: Mon, 4 Oct, 2021 at 1:59 PM
The "Verify account" button has expired
If the button has expired you can resend it by clicking on the "Send again" button that will appear in the pop-up window.
Note: Remember that you will have up to 4 attempts to repeat this process.
You will receive a new email to verify your account.
Note: Remember that this email is valid for 48 hours.
The "Verify account" button has already been used
If you have previously used the "Verify Account" button, when you click it again, you will see the following message: "Oops! There seems to have been a problem, try again later or contact us."
In this case, and if you are unable to access the Zapiens Administration Area, please write to us by clicking on the "New help ticket" link at the top right of this article.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.