How to edit a training?

How to delete a training?


How to edit a training?


In Zapiens you can edit the trainings with status "Draft", "Published" and "In progress":

  • "Draft" and "Published" you can edit all the sections

  • "In progress" you can't change the start date


To access the edition:

  1. Go to the "Training" area on the left side menu to access the training history and find the training you want to edit 

  2. Click on the "Three-point vertical" button on the right and select "Edit"

  3. Click on the name of the training sections to access each one

  4. Modify the sections you want: General data, Questions, Users, Settings:

    1. If you edit any field in the "General data" section, click on the "Save" button at the bottom right

    2. If you edit the start and end dates of the training in the "Settings" section, click on the "Save draft" button to save the training with the "Draft" status or click on the "Publish" button to save the training with the "Published" status

  5. Click on any section in the left side menu to exit the training history









Note: For trainings with "Completed" status you can access its configuration but not edit it. Click on the "Three-dots vertical" button on the right side and select the "See in detail" option.


Note: While editing the trainings you can access the Knowledge dashboard. Click on the “Show knowledge dashboard" button at the top right.


Back to the top of the article


How to delete a training?

  1. Go to the “Trainings” area on the left side menu to access the training history and find the training you want to delete

  2. Click on the "Three-dots vertical" button on the right and select "Delete"

  3. In the pop-up window click on “Accept" to continue the deletion process or click on "Close" to cancel the deletion process

  4. Click on any area of the left side menu to exit the training history









Note: Remember that deleting a training is irreversible and the associated data will be lost.  


Back to the top of the article